North American Indigenous Games

NAIG-ICON-RGB-Boat-FC_White-canoe.png

There are 16 different sports with three traditional Indigenous sports including Canoe/Kayak, Lacrosse, and Archery. The three traditional sports will have a special opening ceremony to begin each event.

3D Archery
Yukon Archery: https://www.yasc.ca/

Athletics/Cross Country 
Athletics Yukon: https://athleticsyukon.ca/

Badminton

Yukon Badminton Association: https://sportyukon.com/member/yukon-badminton-association/

Basketball
Basketball Yukon: https://basketballyukon.ca/

Baseball

Baseball Yukon: https://www.yukonbaseball.com/

Beach Volleyball

Volleyball Yukon: https://www.volleyballyukon.com/

Box Lacrosse

https://www.yasc.ca/

Canoe / Kayaking
Yukon Canoe and Kayak Club: https://www.yckc.ca/

Golf

https://mountainviewgolf.ca/

Rifle Shooting 

https://www.yasc.ca/

Soccer
Yukon Soccer Association: https://yukonsoccer.yk.ca/

Softball
Softball Yukon: https://www.softballyukon.com/

Swimming

Swim Yukon: https://sportyukon.com/member/swim-yukon/

Volleyball
Volleyball Yukon: https://www.volleyballyukon.com/

Wrestling
https://www.facebook.com/Wrestling-Yukon-103079264622641/