ARCTIC WINTER GAMES

The Arctic Winter Games brings our Circumpolar world closer together, strengthens our communities and provides our youth an International Games experience to participate, showcase their talent and share in the joy of sport. There are 20 different sports. 

Partner Links

Alpine Skiing

Alpine Yukon: https://www.alpineyukon.com/

Archery
Yukon Archery: https://www.yasc.ca/

Arctic Sports
Yukon Aboriginal Sport Circle: https://www.yasc.ca/

Badminton

Yukon Badminton Association: https://yukonbadminton.square.site/

https://www.facebook.com/yukonbadminton/

Basketball
Basketball Yukon: https://basketballyukon.ca/

Biathlon Ski

Biathlon Yukon: http://www.biathlonyukon.org/the-sport-of-biathlon.html

Biathlon Snowshoe

Biathlon Yukon: http://www.biathlonyukon.org/the-sport-of-biathlon.html

Cross Country Ski 

Cross Country Yukon: https://crosscountryyukon.com/

Curling

Yukon Curling Association: http://www.yukoncurling.ca/

Dene Games

https://mountainviewgolf.ca/

Figure Skating  

Arctic Edge Skating Club: https://arcticedge.ca/

Futsal

Whitehorse Futsal League: https://www.facebook.com/YukonFutsal/

Gymnastics 
Polarettes Gymnastics: https://www.polarettes.org/

Hockey

Hockey Yukon: http://www.hockeyyukon.ca/

Snowboarding 
Snowboard Yukon: https://snowboardyukon.com/

Snowshoeing

Speed Skating 

Whitehorse Rapids Speed Skating Club: https://www.yukonspeedskating.com/

Table Tennis 

Yukon Table Tennis: https://www.facebook.com/groups/113238822052859/

Vollyball

Vollyball Yukon: https://www.volleyballyukon.com/

Wrestling

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100064464931191