Yukon Territory Sport Governing Bodies 

3D Archery
Yukon Archery: https://www.yasc.ca/

Athletics/Cross Country 
Athletics Yukon: https://athleticsyukon.ca/

Badminton

Yukon Badminton Association: https://yukonbadminton.square.site/

https://www.facebook.com/yukonbadminton/

Basketball
Basketball Yukon: https://basketballyukon.ca/

Baseball

Baseball Yukon: https://www.yukonbaseball.com/

Beach Volleyball

Volleyball Yukon: https://www.volleyballyukon.com/

Box Lacrosse

https://www.yasc.ca/

Canoe / Kayaking
Yukon Canoe and Kayak Club: https://www.yckc.ca/

Golf

https://mountainviewgolf.ca/

Rifle Shooting 

https://www.yasc.ca/

Soccer
Yukon Soccer Association: https://yukonsoccer.yk.ca/

Softball
Softball Yukon: https://www.softballyukon.com/

Swimming

Swim Yukon: https://sportyukon.com/member/swim-yukon/

Volleyball
Volleyball Yukon: https://www.volleyballyukon.com/

Wrestling
https://www.facebook.com/Wrestling-Yukon-103079264622641/

TEAM YUKON

Athletes

Indigenous youth ages 13-19 years old living in the Yukon are eligible to try out for Team Yukon!

Chef De Mission

Rose Inglangasuk rose@yasc.ca

Gael Marchard 

ed@yasc.ca

Mission Staff

We will doing a call for more mission staff in October - stay tuned.

Email: rose@yasc.ca

Coaches

We are still looking for a couple of coaches for Team Yukon. Apply by October 3rd, 2023. Email: rose@yasc.ca

Sponsorship Package

Coming soon..

Team Yukon Handbook

Coming soon..

Team Yukon Sport Schedule

Coming soon..

Parents/ Guardians

Parent handbook coming soon..